Psychology -part47

in #life6 years ago (edited)

How much do you trust your spouse?

source

By reviewing these issues, you can find out about trust between your spouse and yourself.


1- Mobile Phone


Happy and healthy couples are able to easily change their phones without worry. If you think that in your relationship this is going to be honest, you can go to the next issue.


2-money


Happy couples often know the amount of bank account, income, and, generally speaking, books and accounts. Is there something in your relationship?


3. Stealth


The next issue is how much I'm trying to hide in relation to my partner and my common life.


Are there any issues I'm trying to hide? Is there anything that my wife could hide from me? How are you?


Is my relationship so emotional as to raise my wife without worrying about things without worrying about being rejected or humiliated?


4. Searching


How much do I look at my husband's attitudes and practices?


Is our relationship so secure that I can trust it without trying to look up my wife's work, and if I see a clue that I do not think is normal, can I easily present it instead of trying to find it myself ?!


The high standards and responses that you give them represent a trust in your secure relationship and environment.


Be honest with yourself and take a look at how you relate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19