You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left My Family - Argentina is Not What You Think (Pt.1-Family)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

that's a positive story! :)
Interestingly, I'm Polish and had in some way similar experience to yours, quite a rough adolescence I must say and always looking for a way to improve my life. I'm sad to admit I don't like living in my country and have no plans of coming back. I'm now in Spain and I like it here so far. Don't know how much longer I'm staying because I'm too curious about trying different places. Hope Poland and Polish people treat you good, enjoy my country! :)

Sort:  

Oh so bad that you don't really like it ! Maybe I just been really lucky to enjoy the best places in here and that s all =)

But I am really happy that you decided to follow your heart and your dreams, if you are in Barcelona maybe we can go to the beach together! (Damn I miss Barcelona !)

I can't say I don't like Poland! I just don't like living there ;) it's too backwards and conservative, I feel better in the western part of Europe. But I always say that if I was a foreigner I'd love to at least try living in Poland for some time.
and if you're ever in Barcelona come and say hi :) tal vez podria practicar mas espanol contigo ;)

Jaja! Me encantaría ! Este verano tal vez me pegue una vueltita por allá. Madre mía cómo extraño las playas y la gente de España !!

Ahora debe estar haciendo un calor tremendo, verdad?

este verano me voy a fuera de Barcelona! Estare viajando por dos meses, volvere aqui en Septiembre.

No hace mas calor ahora pero en semana pasada... madre mia! Infierno :D

sorry, my Spanish is still pretty basic ;)

Hahaha you are doing great tho' ! I wish you an amazing travel and maybe I can catch you around in two months then =)

you're more than welcome :)
as for Spanish I know I sound like a retard xD

Hahaha I would love to hear it tho'! I'm sure we will arrange something :D !

Y así nos comemos unas tapitas :D

El lugar mejor para comer tapas es Andalucia! Aqui en Cataluña tenemos tapas tambien pero mas caro y menos variado. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49