Excited to be a part of Diverse community #introduceyourself

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends,

Hi my name is Mildred(traveller foodie crossfit enthusiast) and I am very excited to be part of a diversified platform wherein people may share anything under the Sun.

I am a person who loves to travel and explore new places, specially places that I used to look at books or see in the television. I loved to visit old structures and historical placesIMG_20170412_174352_457.jpg

I am very much excited to share my travel experiences and learn from the other members as well.

One of my favorite places in this planet are the beaches, yes I am such a beach bum, I loved exploring Islands and visiting beach destinations that are not yet popular, I am in search of discovering new Islands and immerse on its beauty.
FB_IMG_1458125295233.jpg

Whats the best part of travelling? Will its always eating, yes I am such a foodie, I love to try out new dishes and savor local cuisines. We cant enjoy our trip with an empty stomach right? Travel, eat and enjoy
DSC_0016_5.JPGDSC_0003_8.JPG

Looking forward in learning new stuff from this community and excited to share my thoughts and experiences as well. Thanks for allowing me to join the Steemit Nation

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit mildred, i would love to see your future posts..please follow me too...

Hi Mildred... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Hey thanks 😊

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Hello mildymarie :) What a beautiful photos :)

Thanks for appreciating 😊

hi mildred, welcome. i like the pictures. hope i can go there someday. good luck :)

Char 😂😂

Your pics are great - I'm looking forward to see more from your stuff.

Thanks for appreciating my contents 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59