500 Steemit Followers!!! I'm Happy:)!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

My friends, I'm very glad that you are next to me and reading my blog. I am also glad to share with you more and more beautiful recipes and landscapes of nature.

I've been on Steemit for almost a year now and some of the users of Steemians have become like my family and I like to view the articles of the other steemians and rejoice at their successes.

Also thanks to Steemit project I learned a lot. I'm interested in photography in all its manifestations - it's like landscapes of nature, flowers, animals, and creating beautiful recipes is the most interesting thing that I like!

Every day I try to perfect myself in the art of photography. Looking back I see that I have definitely achieved success and I have learned to let though not everything, but very much and continue to grow.

Dear Steemians, you give me more hope and joy for more of my growth and success. I love photography, inventing new recipes and traveling in nature and being in search of new interesting places and then happily showing them to you !! :)

I will be glad if I soon have a lot more followers, this will give me a greater incentive and I will make more efforts to create interesting pictures and beautiful recipes.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Thank you very much @freedomnation :)

Welcome! I just followed you.

I am happy for you also
Congrats
Great Milestone
Keep it up

Thank you very much, you give happiness:)

Must say, I do like yr gorgeous (and very clear) pictures of food - espec. dessert. I really like the shots of berries atop the desserts, and many of the images you post cause me to be hungry -- or should I say, "salivate"..

Anyhow, keep the good flow going - and also, more pics of flowers/trees are anticipated.

Have a great work week, and a nice weekend!

Thanks for the kind words @janashby:) , I'm happy!!! ))

Congratulations!

Thank you so much @lyubovbar:) !!

Now I'm following you too! \O/

Thank you I'm happy :)) !!!

congrats !

Thank you :-)) !!!

Congratulations!

Thank you!!! ;))

Congratulations on 500! :)

Thank you @nikolina :-)) !!!

Congrats!

Thank you so much @ocrdu:)

Excellent work lady @milaoz, congratulations for all your achievements
That the successes continue.

Thank you very much, I am incredibly pleased with your words @jlufer!! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51