You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Said I'd Take a Break - Two Weeks Later: Still Here

in #life6 years ago

My tiny upvote for not giving up on that nail and everything else in this post.
I liked when you wrote about “If someone walked into the park blindfolded, holding a megaphone,...” Than I liked when you wrote about “Be patient. Each lane will be open soon enough and the road will eventually lead somewhere.” I like your art as well especially the first one with the reflection in his eyes showing all good things coming in the near future. That’s what I see as well. I like “E”.

Sort:  

I didn't use the art tag for this post, even though I included something new. I guess I could have. Your brain hammer nailed the hidden the message there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44