You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Forest's Divine Pine Tree~Pt2~Climbing With My Friend!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow, looks pretty high.
I would climb these kind of trees when I was a kid. The view from the top is amazing. Nice pictures as well.
You got a great friend to help in exchange to get healthy organic food which is getting more and more expensive.
Cant just yet upvote, I’m at 50s, when I’m at 80 I will. lol
Resteemed!

Sort:  

It's probably one of the top 5 tallest trees I've climbed in Florida! :) I'd say its about 30 meters / 90 feet!
I use to be terrified of heights when I was a kid, hehe! Glad to hear you would climb! You should try it out again sometime! 💗💗😄💗💗
This one is definitely not as easy as most pines would be though! My favorite climbs on this tree are for the most part without any branches, hehe.
Thank you so much, really appreciate your support!! 💗💗😄💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37