You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 307: European Union might ban the use of memes because of copyrights. Could frictionless royalty payments be possible on a blockchain? + Steempay 0.3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If content creators get paid, copyright material gets paid too. Everyone wins.

I agree! I also agree with you that blockchain technology is the answer to solve this issue. As a matter of fact I believe blockchain technology is the answer to anything when it comes to any sort of payments. It’s not “IF”, it’s “WHEN” this happens. I’m also really happy to see steempay, it’s only confirming what I believe will eventually happen. I wouldn’t be surprised 😮 if in few years Steem would be known all over the world just as well as bitcoin. Can’t wait for SMT’s to finally come out. It’s really exciting, the expectation, everything...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44