You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 291: My 1-year vlogging anniversary is coming up this month.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I also say that earning STEEM would be harder and harder...

Yes, you are right. This makes totally sense. That’s why I said “we have to work even harder now” when Steem dipped down to $1.70 not so long ago. You can check my comment to your Vlog. Instead, I saw many people powering down, stopping posting. I also said “it’s all in our brains 🧠 “. Most people react based on their emotions, when it’s down, their thoughts are taken down as well. I hoped we could get as low as $1.00 just like your buying point was. But I guess it’s already past the point. I’m looking forward steemit future and your Vlogs!
BTW: happy anniversary in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33