You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 299: Paid signup option on the Steemit homepage + Famous Polish streamer blows up Dlive + Weiss Rating.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Paid sign up option has its advantages and disadvantages. The good thing is it will fasten sign up process which will increase steemit comunity at much faster rate. On the other side I already saw so many people with multiple accounts, not only two, but 4,5,6..8...! This concerns me. I would rather have fewer reliable members than thousands of spammers. But that’s just me. I noticed Steem is under pressure a bit. Are we heading to your buy point? 😆...Thank you for Steemify, you are doing a great work here. I’m voting for you guys as a witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44