You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My interview with Terry Brock is online (mostly about STEEM and why I am so positive about it).

in #life6 years ago (edited)

As I mentioned before, I’m really anxious to see your interview. ALTs keep going lower and lower including Steem and SBD. We are obviously extremely oversold. We should expect in the near future some kind of relief rally. What happens after? I dunno!

Edit: I just watched your interview and there is not much I don’t agree with. I loved the introduction ”The world’s famous Steemien!” That’s true! Who on steemit platform doesn’t know @exyle? Perhaps some bots don’t. Steem price is at my buy target, for whatever reason I keep buying other cryptocurency except Steem. Buying Steem is a bit different to me. Even though prices are really low, It feels like if I bought Steem right now, all my rewards for comments and posts I received were just a waste of time. In a matter of seconds, I would buy more Steem than I earned in those 9 months I’m here. The truth is the exact opposite. Every single Steem I earned was very hard earned and in my opinion deserved and it wasn’t waste of time at all. I met great people here and shared my opinion with them. With that said, not to disrespect my Steem that I earned here, I keep giving comments and occasionally keep posting unless really low prices change my mind and I start buying Steem.

Sort:  

I guess our logic differs. For me it makes sense to invest in the blockchain you work the hardest for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45