You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 312: Steemhunt, vote bots, incentives and why they need SMT's.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Honestly, that’s why I have a huge respect for you and many other steemiens not using voting bots. It’s becoming platform of robots and vote buying bots. I hope steemhunt will realize there are people taking advantage of them. Just like you said “they Exist three days only”. In sport would you support steroids if it wasn’t banned? I’m not here to judge anyone, but this doesn’t feel right. But who am I to say what’s right and what’s wrong. If people keep supporting it, it means they accept it. Let this guy have those upvotes. Long therm, he is just killing his reputation in people’s mind. But that’s just me and that’s just what my opinion is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45