The first time I tried dry cupping

in #life7 years ago

IMG_2462.JPG

I went to get a massage and the massage therapist asked me if I wanted to try dry cupping. She said that most people she treated really liked it so I thought sure, why not. You definitely need to get used to the feeling of pulling your skin so I quickly had enough of it. The next day I woke up like this and I had to explain myself a lot the week after ;-)

Sort:  

Never, you are so brave 😱

You gotta try it ;)

This therapy is sunnah in my religion. ;)

This therapy is also the habit of Indonesian people. My country. ;)

Interesting! Is dry cupping or blood cupping more popular?

Both are used to it

Impressing the traces that this makes!

I was also very impressed! Most people were shocked though and told me never to go back there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67