I defeated my supervillain with the superpower of goodness

in #life6 years ago

We have to thank the reality that there are no enemies like the super villains of comics, those with super powers and desires to conquer the world and exterminate us, but nevertheless, in reality no matter that we are good people and that we do not hurt anyone there will always be someone who wants to ruin our day, who wants us to go wrong in life and always do things to achieve their goal that is ruining, I call them supervillains.

darth vader.jpg

I DEFEAT MY SUPERVILLANO
As a life experience at work there was a girl who always said bad things about me, she did things that hurt my work such as messing up my desk when I left the office, among other things, and that bothered me a lot until a day I wanted to quit my job. It was hard, it depressed me, and my desire to go to work diminished, until one day I can not continue more ... I remember that day in tears I decided to call my father at my lunch hour so that I picked myself up and left, but the parents are wise and their response to my crying was "Be strong, do not let that disturb your peace, be the best in what you do and move on, the good always prevails over of the bad", so that day I decided finally to put an end to this evil, I decided defeat my super villain How? simply the answer was there in what my father said, I was going to defeat it with goodness, and so I did, every time my desk was messy I fixed it and fixed her desk, every time she spoke ill of me I told her that the work she did that day was excellent, every time she could not do something I helped her, and little by little I was defeating that hatred, I was little by little making that supervillain a better person, I felt like Superman, but in my case a super woman, and who would say that at the end of the story she became the Robin of this Batman, yes, now we are friends and we get along really well who would say it.

The moral of the story is that even though people come to harm you, and want to ruin your day they can be defeated, goodness will always be stronger than evil, destroy them with wisdom and kindness and you will see how defeats. Thank you!

Hi, I'm @miladopensador and I'd like to meet you, my email is [email protected], I'll wait for you to read your suggestions and tell me how my blog has influenced your life.

miladopensador2.jpg

Come and join this experience that begins after your follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87