Life is MORE than THAT!

in #life6 years ago

image

I dream of a life in freedom, a life in which I can freely plan my time. I find that people don‘t have enough time.
Time for learning, making researches, travelling, exploring and questioning life!
They have to work and in your free time they have to do things that they can‘t do while working. People are always stressed and under pressure. Only a few know that stress and the resulting diet and the lack of movement are causing diseases.
It’s so important to have time for yourself. Reading a book, making exercises, going into nature, mediate, etc.
These are the moments when you get to know yourself and come closer to your dreams and goals.

I learned that time for myself or time for things that make me happy are my priorities. Not money or other material things.
I dream of a little house in a sunny country with a garden where I can plant my own vegetables.

image
(An house like this would be amazing!)

I would love to have a little buisness with my man, maybe a little food truck where we could buy our own vegan dishes. We love cooking and we think that making healthy food for others is a work full of love.
I don‘t even want to make big money, it should only cover healthy food, housing costs and travel.

And I know, it isn‘t only a dream, it will become our REALITY. I can‘t wait for it... 💚

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57