History and geography daily feedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)


History and Geography daily feed 

Who am I?

Hello, my name is Miki and I just started my steemit experience.I'm willing to dedicate myself to post daily.

What am I doing?

 I'm going to show you how fun geography and history can be if you combine them together. 

image

Upon deciding that every Tuesday is History/Geography day, I'm counting on you to respond and interact with me so I can better myself and make this learning experience into something fun, short and stacked with knowledge. Please if you have anything to share or to correct don't hesitate to comment

image

How am I going to do this?

Every Tuesday we will pick a country. We can go from A to Z or you can comment me the country/ historic event that you want me to read about. I will try my best to post everything interesting about the specific country/ historic event and will let you go with some links that can enlarge your knowledge base.The Geography post will have a linked post that contains something that is historically known for that country. So far this is an idea in early manifestation stage help me shape it.

image

Don't forget to follow me for this weekly issued blog. 

Upvote this blog and be kind in the comment section.





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74