RUBIK'S CUBE WORLD RECORD 4.74 SECONDS

in #life8 years ago

 This man is solving this in less than 5 Seconds and here I am thinking I haven't solved  one my whole life! 

 Another one???? Wow. By the way guys, what do you think the final 3x3 record will be? Do you think it could be 

 ShortFingeredShreder Bruh, it doesn't matter where the colors star it takes like a second for these guys to fix them 

 its a world record meaning that no one else has done it faster 

Sort:  

I have not solved one in 5 seconds but it is not difficult to learn how to do it. You just need to want it. I took really slowly to learn but I have now done multiple times. I never checked the time I need but I suppose with the classical system, it is about 3 or 4 minutes. If I am not distracted I suppose 3 minute. I used the method of step by step to learn it. You learn a move, then another, then another until you know all the steps and you need just to practice.

Anyway, great job for this guy to be able to do in 5 seconds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40