You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Help My Dog (Floppy) Challenge: Day 23- $54.83 of $5,000.00 - Please Resteem / Upvote / Donate Directly!!!!!!

in #life7 years ago

People don't realize how dogs are family members.

Here's to speedy recovery!

HUGS

Sort:  

Thanks so much @mikeycolon! You are so right! It may seem silly and all, but Floppy has been such an important part of our family for the past 7 years, I don't even remember what it was like not having him in our family. Thanks again for taking time to read and comment.

Not crazy at all! I remember saying before I got Chooky "it's just a dog - when I want to go out, I'll just go out."

But that's so far from the truth. I'm always thinking of her and Gizmo when I'm not home. I can't tell you how much we've spent throughout the years on doggy daycare so they can be happy and play with other dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38