You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Absolute Nightmare That Is My Life

in #life6 years ago

Damn sir...That sounds like a hell of a couple of days. Sorry to hear about that. You could always fight it...if you have the strength left. After all the listing, and the realtor said it was okay. If you have that in writing :\ But, that's not the point of this post, looking for advice, hehe.

Hope it all works out for you! :)

Sort:  

I would...because, seriously, that's crap. Throw in some pain and suffering charges in there as well.

yes, that's what you need, don;t let the crazy bitch get away with violating the contract, I would also made a video with the name of her company and tell people to stay away from her - that is if I were you, or rather myself in your position ;)

Don't. Huge waste of money. Landlords have nearly total discretion over their rental policies. The lease itself falls under state laws and local ordinances that protect renters' rights, but the policies themselves are a different story. And I live in the civilized North. I can only imagine what would happen to this case in the Sovereign Confederate State of Louisiana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50