You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Flag Everywhere! Join me to Marcel, France!

in #life7 years ago

Your upper body strength must be off the charts. As for your future travel posts. Tell stories of your interactions with the local people and lesser known landmarks. It's cool to see little things that locals take for granted, but are new to the visitor.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this comment and advice! I traveled to Marcel like a year ago... luckily enough my legs got much bigger since I've been training them for all this time.

And it is actually an amazing advice of yours, I will start showing the surrounding cultures and habits, people and food, that will be just great! Thanks again =)

It's so funny that you mention that, because I was thinking something similar. I am from New York City, and the area that I grew up in has changed so much over the years. Growing up, it was not strange to see someone using "cross-walk" posts and such to exercise (or maybe show off). With the change of people that live in my neighborhood now, you no longer see that. I don't think I mind it though :)

I was Thinking same about his muscles. And I agree with you we need to write about lesser known landmarks especially if they have historical and cultural interest @mikeshuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57