- History of an Old Man - Reflection -

in #life5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

How about, who greets @ Mikecs26, I hope they are very well today or night and most of all thank you for visiting my Post, well I hope you like this little Post, which I will talk about respect for the History of Life "The Bitter Old Man" is a small reflection. Well, let's start.

The Bitter Old Man

amargura.jpg

Fuente

It was once, a 55-year-old Old Man, Alias ​​who lived in the town, but in the town, they could no longer bear it, since they were tired of his attitude; because always, he was sad, because he complained about everything constantly and always with his attitude of bad mood throughout his life.

Because the more days went by and the more OLE lived, the more vile and poisonous they were, his words to the people who were around his life.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JTur7QTpLvJ3Q15xKy6NRAo36zUc5kRt7fHwvLZkXVV3XA65SmtcqeJo7M3PkRfDzkVFfkuh5LEfz9HJEVYXmsVegqJBtdMQ.jpg

Fuente

Since the people who were his neighbors of residence, did everything possible to avoid it, since his daily life was very terrible and unpleasant for the people, because his misfortune was very contagious and created and showed the feeling of infidelity even high level of towards others.

One Day I Change Your Life

But on the day of his 58th birthday, something very wonderful happened to him, because all of the people suddenly noticed that the Old Man had suddenly started to smile at life and the people who were his neighbors heard rumors saying: neighbor who is always bitter, sad and complaining about life, today dawned smiling and his face seems more enlightened.

grupo-de-viejos-amigos-y-familiares-celebrando-hombre-senior-80-fiesta-de-cumpleanos-en-casa-de-retiro-feliz-ancianos-divirtiendose-abuelo-soplando-cy-hafwbx.jpg.

Fuente

Where the neighbors, began to meet him, to celebrate the birthday, to celebrate with him, since it was the first time they see it that way, which one of the people asks "WHAT HAS PASSED YOU"

Responding the old "Nothing in particular, they are 58 years old, I have been searching and looking for happiness, but I started to think that it is useless, because I decided to live without happiness, because I focused on living life as God gave it to me. I have achieved happiness. "

Moral of life

  • Do not pursue happiness and just live it as God intended, and enjoy life that everything will reach its time without effort.

Well friends, I hope you liked this little story of life, and only enjoy and not forzen the barriers of life, that God knows and when he sent happiness in their lives.

BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmZrNUu8FovRk1cuhK7x1WUdjSbU8W7Wpgy27Qq7tkvQRysDCMgf2ePNasa1TsMs7a5wKbPE5Vy86os3KmGKTA2CQU8KNXgxkVJxY8MCWTzW1xqcKWdoSVAiMqPM55zRnUZt.jpg

Fuente

No more nothing to add friends steemts, I hope you liked my Post and I hope you have read it completely, I say goodbye to you @ Mikecs26 and wish you a happy day or night, depends the time it is in your brother country, greetings. ..

MISSION

The mission is that we help each other, and that we make this viral network, since I know that many of you lose more time in other networks, be it TWITTER, INSTAGRAM, FACEBOOK, but tell me something that you gain with that, then let me tell you my friend, that you do not gain absolutely anything, because the time you lose in the networks that I just named, dedicate it to STEEMIT, here if you really took advantage of everything to know, write and even invent up your own story, see the side positive friends. So, my friend, with nothing more to say to you and as I mentioned a long time ago, put your two cents, so that we can all help each other.

I love you until next time.

Sort:  

Oh Eastwood always reminded me of my Dad. I’m 42 now my father pasted away Jan 2nd 2017. Last time I seen him alive the smile that it was all worth it was there after 30+ years of why did I do this to myself and regrets seemed to haunt him. Anyway thanks for your post. Kal

Congratulations @mikecs26! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82