So, this adorable little millennial

in #life6 years ago (edited)

FYI My doggie wasn't even panting!
from my social media status from earlier this evening.
Screen Shot 2018-08-29 at 11.56.59 PM.png
So, this adorable little millennial thought it would be a good idea to come up to me while I’m Eating at a sushi joint and tell me I should roll my car windows down. I gave her my best Bright eyes Blinky face… And invited her to go and sit inside my car with my dog and see if the temperature was to her liking. she thought she was about "to rescue my dog" Needless to say she declined, even as I offered her my keys and invited her to sit in my car her self! I refuse to be bullied....even if it is by an adorable little millennial kids. the current weather at that exact time was........ 7:45 PM
Partly Cloudy 72°f..... I know that because I pulled it up on my phone. The lovely human even threatened to have agents of the state use violence against me for not conforming to her demands. As of right now I’m waiting for the cops for the sheer giggle factor. Maybe I could get good YouTube video out of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99