You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview With MIKE BLUEHAIR Tuesday, ‎December ‎26, ‎2017

in #life7 years ago

its was awesome being on the show with you man. If you ever want to collaborate on media in the future just drop me a line through steemit. And of course I'm going to resteem this! oh, and FYI I really love listening to the show you did about the $ counterfeiter $

Sort:  

Thanks @mikebluehair42.
It was an honor to interact with you. Lots of people talk about "doing something" but you're actually out there doing it! Thank you very much for your efforts and the interview!

Future collaboration is a definite possibility. If you have a project you'd like my assistance with just let me know and I'll be happy to assist if I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64