Back Home

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Source

No, I have not traveled. I have that pending because of the Christmas holidays, but I still don't do it. I haven't moved from my computer into where I live but I feel like I'm coming home.

Life in the country where I live, as many will know, is complicated. We have dreams, goals and even the simplest ones become a real odyssey. Time is money, and money is vital in this country.

Time and money is what I have lacked to return home in full time, time to dedicate to those I consider companions and friends, money to be able to be calm while I dedicate part of my life to share music, stories and listen to others.

But I have returned, eager to learn how to organize myself better to better manage the 24 hours that we all get each day, and with the faith that a good time invested, brings as a consequence the improvement of your economic situation.

My house, your house. The diverse communities that make life in this wonderful platform is what I consider my home. Well... I don't want to sound dramatic or like a man without an off-chain life, in fact, it's that off-chain life that has kept me a bit away from this world, but I don't want to take the weight off of what it means to build a community.

The crypto world is complex, there are hundreds of crypto currencies, hundreds of options to invest your money. However, very few can say that they have a true community supporting them. And I say "real" instead of "big" because both qualities work for two different aspects of the business. The second attracts people, the first holds them in place.

We are gregarious beings, we live in cities, we want to be with our fellow men because it generates a certain feeling of security, comfort and companionship. I have had the opportunity to meet so many wonderful people in this place, that I can say that I feel part of this wonderful ecosystem. It will have its ups and downs like any society on the planet earth, but ultimately together we are building a new paradigm of what social networks are, the valuation of knowledge and art, and censorship.

I've come home, and I'm very happy about it. This blog has returned to its usual activity. We keep reading.

Recent Post


Sketches of Written Dreams | First Publication

Bach, El Barroco y La Partita
J. S. Bach Bourré Anglaise | Flute Solo by me on Musicoin




Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por @gatillo y curado por @bebeth para @steempress-io


https://discord.gg/AgtNh53


Ya que utiliza el servicio de hospedaje de WordPress de @reveur y el plugin de @steempress-io para publicar contenido en nuestro idioma, el #castellano, si deseas saber mas o formar parte, haz click en la imagen para entrar a nuestro discord.

Un proyecto de @nnnarvaez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48