You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll Describe You - Just Need to Know Your Last Dinner and Last TV Show!! (Personal Challenge)

in #life6 years ago

4 Cracked pepper & olive oil triscuts with Cracker Barrel sharp cheddar.
@arcanebear ‘s Vlog from Bali
Stuck home with my 7 yo because of Oklahoma teacher walk out.

Sort:  

You like the finer things in life but sometimes after a long day of work as a regional sales manager for an up and coming all natural hand soap company you have to chill out with some cheese and crackers. When you close your eyes you see the light at the end of the tunnel and celebrate small victories as they come.

One of your ultimate goals is to smuggle Cheese-Whiz into the French Laundry and draw happy faces on Thomas Keller's plates.

Good try! You got 2 things right! I love the finer things & cheese & crackers. I could never work for someone other than myself & I would never, ever eat cheese whiz! 😂
Thanks for playing though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65