Miracles on campus

in #life6 years ago

God Blesses many though through one being.

Greetings, I am writing from campus. I was having launch behind the library. Simba Salted peanuts & raisins and a coke, then I saw a bird. It got so closer to me, I thought it needed food. Without hesitation, I decided to share the Salted peanuts & raisins with my new friend. I threw some on the ground, but it flew a few distance away. I should have scared it, I thought. I carefully threw some on the ground again. The bird didn't fly away this time. Sadly, it didn't turn to where I had thrown the food. Then, the bird started walking in the opposite direction to where the food was thrown. Without giving up, I threw the Salted peanuts & raisins in front of it. I, totally scared it this time. The bird took off, and came back instantly when it noticed the food. Mission complete I said. Then this happened. The bird looked at peanuts and aside was a light weighted stick. And the bird chose the stick and flew away. I realized, the bird wasn't hungry at all, but was looking for perfect stick to build a nest. Few minutes past, a flock of birds came, and fed on the Simba Salted peanuts & raisins that was lying on the ground.

Moral:

God can bless the whole family through one righteous man in the family. If your whole family is lost in the darkness of the world, there is a need for YOU to be that one good guy.
God uses his creation to educate his creation, and His creation to help his creation, by throwing food to the bird I drove it to where the perfect stick for its new nest was.

I will leave you with a question my friends:
Was the Simba Salted peanuts & raisins meant for the first bird or the second flock of birds?

Blessed day all.
Tones of Love
From Namibia.

Sort:  

Congratulations @migelxv! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58