Enjoy the twilight in solitude

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

I Love You Like I Love The Twilight, It's That Simple
And this evening is the most beautiful evening of my life

To me, falling in love with her was like admiring the twilight. Yes, twilight. I'm so crazy about the twilight. I do not know, many call me "the twilight maniac." My favorite place to enjoy the sunset in my yard.

Dusk makes me calm, peaceful, accompanied by rolls of waves, beach sand, and sunshine that always gives the magical color that always makes me fall in love when he will set.

Yes, I fell in love with him like admiring the twilight. He who came suddenly out of nowhere, and I like it. He is different, other than the one who stopped by and left without permission. Or usually called go when the love is peaking.
Beautiful eyes like the evening sky, never bored to look at.
He, who is now somewhere in a high place in my heart that his smile always waves in my head, as I remember clearly how the wind greeted coconut trees on the beach. He always smiles, smiles and smiles, and I love.

He's great. He was able to make me fall in love like I fell in love at dusk. I do not know what he did to the heart control system that has not felt this fallen heart. Yes, he's great. Only with a smile and his eyes just seemed to be in the middle of the ocean, oscillated, uncertain.

This evening is the most beautiful evening of my life

Once he asked me one day, why do I so admire the twilight? I'll answer it, because I like it. Unfortunately, he needs an explanation, just like my feelings that need clarity from him. Oh yes I forgot, he just do not know what kind of feelings I am demanding this clarity. Yasudah, I just answer if I feel calm.

He asked again, what kind of calm did I get from dusk? I'll just say, calm as I am by your side like now, and this is only my heart's answer. Originally, I just laughed and he smiled as if he could translate it.

That afternoon me and he enjoy the twilight together from the beach. He sat looking at the waves that kissed the beach lips. I said the waves were faithful. He asked why. I replied, the waves always rolled into the ocean but never forgot to return to the beach.

He smiled and I really wanted to keep the smile, just for myself. Then he took out a poisoned killer and placed it between his index and middle fingers and turned it on. The clouds of smoke from her mouth and nose made me fall in love.

We so enjoy this beautiful silence. Suddenly he told me that the twilight was beautiful. I say there is more beautiful. He asked, "what?". I said, "your eyes". This time I can say it. The words came out like the vomit of the dusk light now illuminating us.

He turned off the killer then looked at me, deep. I can at least be looked at like this. I turned my face towards the beach, smiling sheepishly. Ah, really embarrassing. That day, the day of the most beautiful sunset ever. That afternoon, a very magical afternoon so that my ingredients are repeated and repeated again.

Today I am with the dusk of the evening messenger. Still staying with deep feelings.
However, falling in love at dusk was at once broken hearted because he was present but is set to go. I am just a person waiting for the dusk who is present only once a day and also the night that is present for the person to rest.

Many actually want to be revealed tonight at dusk, about what it is waiting between the uncertain shadows.

But the night is still night and dusk still dusk, they will always be there. Something is not always created together, is it? And today, I am with the dusk of the evening messenger. It still stays with deep feelings.

Sort:  

Hi, I think you'll enjoy the challenge I've started: Where Is This Challengeguess the location and win 0.1 SBD.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miera from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42