One Day, You Won't Need to Borrow

in #life7 years ago

IMG_4008.JPG
GOD wants to bring you to a point when you all know how to store those blessings..You won't need to borrow during a driught...For now I have more than enough for my needs and to share for others needs..Perhaps some people asking me,,What if i borrow only for business?thats totally different,,you know why?its because your profits will pay for the debt...I advise you all that you still be cautious about borrowing,even if its for business...Be very careful that it is not aggressive borrowing.I REALLY SUGGEST THAT it much better to start a small business without borrowing any amount of money...But if you have no capital for a business then,you to borrow small amount than bis amount of money,why?Because business debt is still a debt,and you dont want to have an emotional burden of having a debt.
I CAN'T IMAGINE HOW I WOULD HAVE RISEN FROM THE ASHES IF I HAD AHUGE BUSINESS LOANS OVER MY HEAD......
Thanks for reading,,,goodluck and godbless
Hoping for your support...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41