ARE YOU A MILLIONAIRE INSIDE?

in #life7 years ago

IMG_4047.JPG
Im just thingking also if I AM A MILLIONAIRE INSIDE..This is my routine every morning when i woke up and say;i'm worthy of love,i'm worthy of abundance,i'm a wonderful person and im a millionaire.....i suggest all of you guys to do these evry morning when you woke up...HOW DO YOU FEEL WHEN YOU SAY THESE WORDS?For me i couldn't say these words at first,why?because i felt awful.Because deep inside i heated myself.I felt I was a big sinner..And sinners like me did not deserve to be blessed.I felt small and insignificant....But after so many years when one of my friend invited me to join a religious group which charismatic,i realized that how blessed i am,how greatful i am,how precious i am to live in this earth.
I realize that my inner shame was stealing GODS blessings from my life...i realized that God had no problem of loving,but i am the one who had a big problem of loving myself..Because i was so pre occupied with my weaknesses,sins,limitations,inadecquacies and my mistakes.....BUT GOD was not like that....GOD was focused on my strenghts,my goodness,my kindness and my virtues.....from then,i slowly began to like myself too...It was so amazing what happens when you like yourself...All of a sudden,I like others and I became likable,too...I notice that people who are always irritated,annoyed and angry at themselves,,they basically dont like themselves and others too...
TILL NEXT TIME STEEMIANS...
GODBLESS
HOPING FOR YOUR SUPPORT GUYS
THANK YOU🙏😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83