You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in Steem

in #life7 years ago

That is interesting.
The only cryptocurrency I have ever heard was Bitcoin, until my friend introduce me to Steemit (funny enough he dont have steemit).
I still do not quite understand how this kind of investment working to be honest. as this is all internet money...? crypto currency. how would you know u will get the money, like real currency money?
Well, from this statement of course by now you know I'm a newbie in all this crypto stuff.

Sort:  

I'm not an expert. I'm just figuring things out for myself. After you earn steem or sbd here you can exchange it to an intermediary currency, (litecoin) and you can exchange litecoin for USD or whatever money you use. So it is a little cumbersome but possible to cash out!
https://coinmarketcap.com/
https://www.coinbase.com

Hmmm interesting... will be noted... thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43