You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Is Your Chance: The Silver Lining

in #life6 years ago

What the hell? I watched that convo, it seemed totally reasonable, that sucks he muted you for that, like THAT was too much criticism or something? Wow, anyway I don't want to be to vocally happy because I feel like it's like laughing at a funeral right now, but I'm actually really excited about this crash.

I got into crypto when the rest of the world did at the end of 2017. The more I learned, the more I felt like I'd missed the boat. I missed .07 cent Steem, I missed less than $100 ETH, I missed cheap BTC, but now I'll have a second chance. All the people that were screaming lambo, lambo are getting squeezed out and everyone who understands the potential here and in other projects has a second chance to get in while the prices don't even come close to representing the value of the tech. Now's the time. Now's our chance.

Sort:  

I can see the benefits a good culling can bring. I've been in on this world for over two years. I got to take advantage of that bull run due to some beginners luck trading before it all went down. Still lost far more than I'm comfortable mentioning; and now this. Dude, I must be insane because I'm with you, feeling like things will bounce back and make far more sense in the future now.

LOL... yeah, I don't know why I got the mute treatment there. Maybe it's something else, or like I said, just a misunderstanding. It doesn't matter though. I can take a hint, I'll be fine.

me too i want the 7 cents back! (for a short time only though)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59