You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Said I'd Take a Break - Two Weeks Later: Still Here

in #life6 years ago

It's the path of least resistance. It's a lot easier to blame others than it is to take responsibility yourself. It's a lot easier to bash someone else's work than it is to create your own. It's a lot easier to go with the crowd than it is to forge your own opinion. When it comes to the herd, you'll always have more people taking this path than the other. Such is life.

Sort:  

Cigarettes. I was fourteen years old. I think that was last time I ever did something with the hopes of fitting in.

I could have lit up a post about "problems" today. Could have regurgitated the same old whine fest. I'd probably be on the front page by now. Oh well. Maybe some day this view will be the status quo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43