You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hard Way? Or the Way to Freedom?

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for your story, wish you good luck and hope you will reach your dream! I am in the same proces as you and I hope we can learn from, and motivate each other.

Sort:  

How long are you abroad? I don't regret my descission for one moment. Of course, as described in my post, social security in The Netherlands is much higher. But I am learning that becoming completely independent will give you so much strenght and mental force that it is totally worth it.

Who wants to be dependent of a corrupt govenment anyway? Here in Brazil it is not perfect of course, many social problems and very corrupt government. But it is much easier to live way more 'under the radar'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52