Blast From The Past

in #life7 years ago


When I look back in life,

Few things I still reflect on that just makes me smile all the time.

One of them is the Brick Game.

I still wonder till this day how something this simple could sweep the world off its feet.

Well, it wasn't that easy to make at first, so kudos to the first company to bring this to life.

And hey, if you remember correctly, this came to life when consoles were already reigning.

So how was it able to fight its way to the top in our hearts back then?

Its so funny how life presents us with awesomeness in the simplest of ways.

I'm indeed happy and thankful to God for being alive to be able to reminisce and talk about this.

Its just a lovely feeling.

This is how I feel right now.


Sort:  

Much Simpler time ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63