You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting Edvard Munch’s House and meeting Japanese Journalists

in #life6 years ago

Wow, this is pretty cool historically speaking! Is Munch's house a museum?

Don't do too much work during your holiday ;)

Sort:  

Yes, it’s a little museum for everyone to visit. Many of his famous motives were painted there.
I will try not to work too hard, but right now leaving the summer house and driving the 4 hours back home for a job interview I was called in for yesterday that will take place tomorrow! Then return back to vacation☀️💦Hope it will be worth it! 😅🤞

Ah, that is really exciting! Really hope it will be successful! That would be something great for the rest of your holiday :) Good luck tomorrow!

Thanks a lot! Yes, that would be great :)

@helenmunch, any luck with that interview?

I got it! Just signed the contract a few minutes ago! Now Champagne! 🍾🥂😁

Whoop whoop! That's great news, congrats! Drinking a beer to that (always a good excuse)! Hope this doesn't mean you'll leave steemit :)

Thanks! And glad to give you an excuse to drink a beer! Will still be on Steemit, I like this community! 😎🤘

Thanks a lot for asking! The interview went well, but they were having other candidates in after me. They are supposed to tell me tomorrow. I’m hoping🤞🙌🤞 I’ll keep you posted😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55