You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthships & Self-sufficiency. Journey of discovery Part III: Super Adobe Architecture and beyond (ecoTrain)

in #life7 years ago

Great to read your post and see all the photos!
I love to read about eco projects and sustainability. Wonderful that the UK is involved too!
The top building looks pretty amazing!
Great to see the work being done in London school playgrounds.
I look forward to your next post about your dream house! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @michellecarter. What interests you in sustainability? Do you have any experience, plans or dreams that you would like to fulfil?

You're welcome!
I work with energy healing, so my interest in sustainability is recycling and supporting companies that are using natural products, fair-trade and eco-friendly, but I feel inspired to read and hear of the amazing eco-projects that are going on!
My dream to live in 'Heaven on Earth' - peace, love and harmony, so working on it!! I'm not a very practical person, but would love to live in a home by the beach that is totally self-sufficient and made of natural products etc.

Your vision is wonderful. Keep on it, we need more people like you. Followed!

Thanks! I'm following you too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64159.93
ETH 3482.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50