Fill Our World with Pure Light!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Flowing Pure Love, Light & Truth to Our World 

There is some really bad stuff going on in the world and I'm not going to talk about that in this post, because I really want to raise your frequency and the frequency of our world.

Those of you who know about the power of energy, power of the universe will already know this, but maybe need a reminder of the real power that we have.

Quantum Physics says Everything is Energy

Everything has a frequency

Pure is a high frequency

Evil is a low frequency

Creating a Better World


To create a better world we need a higher frequency.

Filling our World with Pure Love, Light & Truth is raising the frequency and the higher the frequency becomes then the more evil is repelled from earth, where to I don't know, but I trust it will be directed by Divine universal energy and all will be good.

So my message for this post is:

We have the power to raise the vibration of the world to be above this evil 

WE ALL need to start to do some major channeling of Pure Love & Light EVERY DAY!


If you feel energy then you will feel the Pure Light flowing out of this image - it's incredible!


Source - original image by pixabay.com Edited and Infused with Pure Light by me!

Let's fill the world with Pure Love, Light & Truth and create Heaven on Earth . . . . 

because we can . . . together! 


If you don't know how to channel energy then do check out this video -  How to Channel Energy - What Do You Feel? 


What do you feel when you look at the image? Please do share your experiences with me!

To read my other posts - click here

© Copyright Michelle Carter  

Sort:  

I agree with you Michelle we need to raise the positive energy of the planet.

Interesting you talk about quantum physics. This has been an area I have been interested in since the early 1990s. I love physics and chemistry and so I guess it appeals to my technical mind. I almost chose the path of becoming a scientist after my teachers tried to persuade me to take that route. However I chose the path of an artist instead as I saw it as being more appealing to my creative nature. It is just another way of searching for the truth really.

You may or may not have heard of the latest information given out by the Quantum Gravity Research team, in California.
A bunch of the worlds clevervest quantum scientists who are funded my ordinary folk so that they can give truthful study to life´s major questions.
They have come up with, what they call, 7 principles of reality. One of them I actually came up with myself one year ahead of them. Yes little old me. It might sound like I am boasting but I do mean for it to be so. Thanks to computers putting dates of all documents it means I can prove this.
But anyway it doesn't matter, all it meant was it told me I was on the right path with my thinking. The new 7 principles of reality is knowledge for everyone anyway. It does not matter who comes up with the theories, what matters is that they are shared with us all.
I actually send money regularly to the research team because I support their cause. What is our reality?
Needless to say if you are not familiar with quantum mechanics it can be somewhat overwhelming for the ordinary person in the street to grasp.
The leader of the group was asked how long it would take to explain their findings and he said; "15 minutes". So the journalists set about filming and it took 2 hours lol. He had no idea of time ha ha. Typical scientists lol.

Anyways the reason why I am telling you all this is to inform you that it appears that their findings are showing we are all connected in some way.
They almost came close to calling our existence as being "spiritual" and that the universe was actually "created ". Scientists are very careful to avoid words like "God" and "religion" because they focus in facts. Pure math is truth to such people.
I am thinking of writing a blog of these 7 Principles of reality taking one principle at a time.
However, there is a great vide they have produced to try and explain them in simple terms. They do a good job but I feel it could be simplified even further.
here is the link to the film. I think you might find it interesting : )
By the way I upvoted your post : )

Great we agree about raising the frequency of the planet Arthur. The more people who are aware of this and work on it the sooner we will have peace on earth, which is what my book Awaken is about, because I believe this is possible, but humanity is very programmed and not aware.

This is very interesting information, and goes pretty deep, especially all the information in the video. I can't quite grasp what 8D is!! Very interesting though the power in a the pattern, when patterns are so prevalent especially by secret societies, so much encoding going on those patterns on floors, walls etc.

Thanks for sharing this video, I will watch more on their website. Lots of information here to check out and I'd definitely be interested in reading your blogs about the 7 principles of reality.

Thanks for the upvote too! Much appreciated! :)

Beautiful reiki, my friend! Yes, more and more of this is what we need to be sharing with ourselves and with others! <3

Thank you and yes we do need more and more Pure energy flowing to us and the world!
Thank you for your lovely comments. <3

Indeed, we do!

Pleasure to be here. Loving your blog.

Thank you!
Sending blessings <3

My dear, such a beauty you are! I feel the image as the sun rays warm and comfortable and made me feel joy.

I believe it is so much in need in the modern world to fill the world with Light and Love. My support and love to you, dear beautiful and wise soul.

Image Source

Thank you! I am so pleased to hear that you can feel the Light energy flowing out.
Yes the world does need so much Pure Love & Light, thanks for adding and sending more out! <3

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

this is really nice from you i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94