"Carefree" - My Glass Creation

in #life6 years ago

B1.JPG

This is one of my glass art creations that I am most fascinated with. 💕

It's a great wall decor, and adds color and beauty on a dull or monochromatic surface.

What I like most about this work is the meaning it further holds when you take a longer look at it.

It symbolizes freedom and finding beauty in yourself in your freedom.

It also symbolizes boldness, because the only way to find true freedom in this world is to dare to be bold.


How about you? What do you think of this piece? 😀


For more details on how I do my glass art, click here.

Thank you very much for dropping by! Cheers to more art! 💕🎨
Sort:  

that's the true art, I saw couple of short videos, how brittle glass is turned into beautiful shapes, it looks very difficult.

Thank you for your appreciation, @skytoin! Yes, it can be challenging. So I guess I can say this art requires overflowing patience. 😀

It looks like a Phoenix rising from the ashes and challenges! Nice art work.

That's a great interpretation, @errymil! Thank you very much! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33