I mentioned Steemit to someone...

in #life7 years ago

At Goodwood Festival of Speed (#FOS) I happened to mention how great Steemit is and the guy said he'd have a word with Marketing about setting up a corporate account.

So... if you see @AstonMartin kicking around in the near future... you're welcome ;)

Yeah, I know people say "Oh, that sounds great," but have no intention of even making an effort to take a look but you never know, this guy might just be switched-on enough to go further than just humouring me.

Didn't see this one...

This is one I saw - and asked if I could sit in it :)

Sort:  

I think that is going to be the future of steemit....Big companies are going to have pages and market their brand.

This is extremely bullish for the Steemit Community....Very Bearish for Facebook, Instagram, Monster, twitter, Craigslist, Linkedin...

AAAAAAALLLLLLLLL ABOARD!!!!!!

I think you're right. I keep telling people about Steemit and I hope one day I'll be employed to write on here full-time ;)

A car that looks very beautiful

They ALL are! :)

nice, one of my favourite cars.

Mine too :)

I have to be realistic, however... plus the lottery hasn't been kind - yet...

Yet! That's the keyword. Haha
I was delighted to see all the awesome cars at Goodwood...In a video from youtube. :P
Should have been amazing to be there.

i read about this car, rreally its amazing !!!

As I said... they all were!

I'm so fortunate!

i need to check out in my account aèd upvoting to me

Cool stuff! I write about crypto, personal life, sports and life on my profile. Will soon start blogging about food, travel and my adventures in Japan, South Korea, Taiwan and Philippines. You might be interested, love <3

This car is what I normally call beast because you can gaze at it for a whole week without been hungry. Love this ride lemme save it hope I can @michelle.gent

I'd certainly do more than gaze at it if I owned it!

Woooow that car is made wish I can come and join you for atleast for one ride😊😊😊

Great job! Keep spreading the words. Nice car by the way.

Thank you! I do spread the word!

It sure is :)

Beautiful Aston! Would be awesome to see them join Steemit.

It sure would! I'm hoping he mentions it to someone...

Wow. That must have been nice friend.

It was a fantastic weekend. A great time for petrol-heads :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43