this is my 3rd day photography and the best photography

in #life6 years ago (edited)

hey steemains
i am michelhenry.When I saw @r2cornell Sir's photography, I also tried to take a picture like him.
Today I went to our neighboring village. ..
There are many large open grounds in the area.
1525685532932.jpg
I saw two pigeons playing. I took a lot of pictures.
But only three to four pictures are good
1525685617032.jpg
I will try to get a better picture late..
at last many many thanks @r2cornell sir
29571122_1346046708828504_3414389040876482306_n.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful pegeon. wonderful photography. thanks for @r2cornell

he is hero of steemit @r2cornell

beautiful photography

Wow..what a lovely picture..this is!!!..and also great photography..

Hello!
I have always admired big and graceful birds. But, pigeons are not inferior to them in beauty. Not too small, they are a quiet city park with a calming atmosphere.
The photos are amazing. You have a talent, do not bury it. Thank you for the wonderful pictures.

lovely birds, thanks for sharing.

vote my post @darkduke to GET my vote:)

dear michelhenry, follow me and share posts together

vote my post @darkduke to GET my vote:)

There are many things all around us that beg to be photographed. Nice photos of the pigeons. And then the beautiful smile. Thank you for sharing.

I find I have to take several or more pictures of what I am looking at so as to have a choice to pick out the best.

the photos you share are all interesting, I like your photos, congratulations you on select @ r2cornell

I really agree with you @r2cornell, its nice photography of pigeons.

Awesome photography dear 👌👌

I really want to be able to support from you but I can not. and do not know how @r2cornell

To support someone you upvote their post even if you do not have a lot of steem power. The second way is to follow the person and hopefully you will see subsequent posts. An example is I am already following you, and I upvoted your comment here. Comments about the persons post is also important in supporting people. I hope I am understanding you and responding correctly to your statement.

Untuk mendukung seseorang, Anda memberi tanggapan atas pos bahkan jika Anda tidak memiliki banyak kekuatan steem. Cara kedua adalah mengikuti orang tersebut dan semoga Anda akan melihat posting berikutnya. Contohnya adalah saya sudah mengikuti Anda, dan saya memberi tanggapan atas komentar Anda di sini. Komentar tentang posting orang juga penting dalam mendukung orang. Saya harap saya memahami Anda dan menanggapi dengan benar pernyataan Anda

Thanks friends.

Sir really many beautiful photography

ok sir i will try my best ....and i am sorry sir for Later to answer
Because I was busy with the hospital with my friend..
and thank you so much for resteemed sir ..i really felling glad

Do not worry...being with your friend in a time of need is much more important.

thank you sir I look at your humanity you are really good man.

i agree with @r2cornell
i aslo say that @michelhenry your first photo was awesome,
i love this,,,
by the way my hobby is photography.

Very cute pigeon.
Extraordinary photography i also love photography

thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

Looking Beautiful your smile.Very nice pigeon photography.
Thanks to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53