I Love Me Some Esther the Wonder Pig

in #life7 years ago

pig-304317_640.png

Do YOU know Esther the Wonder Pig?

She's a star...one (if not the ONLY) personality worth following on Facebook.

I love her because:

  1. She is adorable
  2. She's a healthy eater and is even working on writing a new cookbook
  3. She's a snappy dresser
  4. She takes nice care of her family
  5. Both of her dads are vegan
  6. She also has a fur family
  7. She has a great story
  8. She teaches others about the commitment to pet ownership
  9. She is owning social media
  10. She is simply a rockstar..just wait til you see her in her pink clothes, hats and sunglasses!

I didn't know she was just a little piggy who was supposed to stop growing at 70 pounds and just kept getting bigger...now she weighs in at a polar bear's weight!

[Here is some of Esther's History]
http://www.chirpnews.net/meet-esther-the-micro-pig-that-is-now-the-size-of-a-670-lb-polar-bear-and-forced-her-owners-to-relocate/

Maybe she would also be interested in crypto, so I thought I should write about her here.

She is an author and all:
b4be5c_3c96acc427874f57ad525591d165cd58-mv2_d_2550_3300_s_4_2.png

Just look at her on YouTube!

Here's Esther's Offical Website

Following Esther has improved my life so I wanted to share her with you!

Pig illustration from Pixabay.
Esther's book cover is Esther the Pig's.
--
Thanks for reading! Follow me (I'll follow back) :) on Steemit and Twitter at @MicheleTrainer
and come on over and visit me at Michele The Trainer's Website

Sort:  

Oh i can't think about anything else but her before falling asleep..))

So Adorable!!! Thanks for sharing the love!

She is really all that @AnnHoyBlog --- totally---check out her hat

cute!

She's pretty in pink!

I cant really say why, but i believe in Esther! Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50