You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She passed away before July, 2024

in #lifelast month

Many people think about their own lives when someone close to them has died. There is a saying that death is a signpost to life. That may sound contradictory, but it's not.

I'm convinced that death is not the end and I'm sure your friend's mum is doing well now. Very well in fact. It's only sad for the bereaved and I wish them that they can get over the painful loss soon.

Sort:  

Many people think about their own lives when someone close to them has died

You are right. Most times, I do. And the reason I do this is that I just want to make sure I make some necessary adjustments in my life just before I pass away on planet earth.

My friend's mom is no more suffering from all the pains she had as a result of the cancer, but I know she is resting.

Unfortunately, her children, relatives , friends and family friends are feeling the pains of losing her now.

Thank you so much for your wish and thanks for stopping by to share your thoughts on this, I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90