That strong personal philosophy guides them to guilt-free behavior that is congruent with their goals.

in #life7 years ago

I’ve also created my own rules that determine how I live my life so that I reduce guilt, stress, and wasted emotional energy.

My personal philosophies are not wrong or right, but they work for my unique ambitions and health. And I’m offering them to you as encouragement you to adopt your own rules for the sake of living a better, more productive, stress-free life.

You may have rules in your head that you’ve always followed, but I encourage you to put them in writing. You can adopt a set of rules for every aspect of your life, from health to financial to family and business.images.jpg

Sort:  

You may have rules in your head that you’ve always followed,

i need the rules of work beyond power steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21