My Creative Juices Are Not Flowing Lately ☆☆☆☆☆😎

in #life7 years ago

Creativity, to me, has a biorhythm effect. My creative energy goes up..... and then it goes down.

Lately, my ability to sit down and paint a picture or write a song has been at a low point.

This is a lame attempt at creating something with artistic value.

It's silly, really. But it's the best I have for right now.

My feelings won't be hurt if you don't upvote, or resteem, or share on Twitter or Facebook. I understand completely.

I usually sign my posts and comments with this childish logo:

☆☆☆☆☆😎

This is a personality flaw that I have. I feel the need to distinguish myself with a cute little logo.

I'm not sure why I am compelled to add this to posts and comments, but I do it anyway.

So, maybe I can I can come up with a new and improved version! Maybe this will help to boost my artistic energy!

Okay. So here we go,

  1. ▪▪▪▪☆☆😎
  2. ●●●●●💙
  3. ♤♡♢♧☆☆😷
  4. ((((( ☆ )))))
  5. ¤¤¤□□□□👍
  6. ♡♡♡♡♡💖
  7. °•°•°•°•°•○○○○🐷
  8. ¿¿¿¿¿?????🐼
  9. 》》》》》🐶
  10. ■□■□■□■🕷
  11. ☆••••••••○•○•♡♡🐱
  12. ■•■•■•■•■•••••🐾

Ok! I think i finally found a creative masterpiece!

Check this out!

🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋☆☆☆☆☆🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

Maybe this will propel me to WHALE STATUS!

I apolgize for this post. I'm embarrassed that you had to see me at my worst low point. I will try to break out of this funk ASAP!

Have a great day! ( Mine has sucked so far!)

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

Sort:  

I think this post alone is very creative ! I feel the same way especially now a days , many mood swings and up and downs ! I find it very hard to do blogs and be creative when im haveing a bad day ! But have no fear it doesnt last forever , and you will get your mojo back soon ! I promise ! Steem on !😇👍👼PLUS I loved your logo ! I use emojis all the time ! Lol!

Thank you @karenmckersie! I will be back with a vengeance thanks to your encouragement. I hope you have a great day! ♡♡♡♡♡🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

I hope your is better tomorrow as well @michaelstobiersk ! Never stop steeming on !👍👼

♡♡♡♡♡❤❤❤❤❤

You have been creative enough for 20 lifetimes and this post itself is more creative than 90% of social media posts. Steem on!

I have voted for you for the Sweetest Steemit Lady of the Year Award! Thank you very much @mariandavp. You have brought a big smile to my face.♡ ☆☆☆☆☆🐳

Most honored 😎😎😎 Always at your service my dearest!

♡♡♡♡♡🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

Approved
Don't worry. It happens to the best of us, including This Man.

Very cool! ☆☆☆☆☆🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

Using a tag that works for you is very smart. Keep it up!

Upvoted

@shayne

Thank you @shayne. I appreciate it. ☆▪▪▪▪😎

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

☆☆☆☆☆😎

Nice sharing! :) ♡♡♡♡♡😍

Thank you @bontonstory! I love your logo. 🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋☆☆☆☆☆🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

♡♡♡♡♡❤

I always find going for a walk helps boost the creative juices.

I agree. I've done that before. Thank you for visiting. ☆☆☆☆☆🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

Lol. The pendulum swings - just flow with it :) I'll copy one of yours
☆☆☆☆☆😎

Thank you @kevinwong! Imitation is the greatest form of flattery.... 🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

🐋🐋🐋🐋🐋♡🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

If you send me your email address to [email protected] , I will send you some info which may assist with Lyric writing?

[email protected]..... Thank you very much! ☆☆☆☆☆🐳🐳🐳🐳🐳

☆☆☆☆☆😎

♡♡♡♡♡❤❤❤❤❤

■■■■■■■■■■■
□□□□□□□□□□□
■■■■☆☆☆■■■■
□□□□☆☆☆□□□□
■■■■☆☆☆■■■■
□□□□□□□□□□□
■■■■■■■■■■■

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99