Don't Be A Cry Baby!

in #life7 years ago

20171008_084402.png

Who is a cry baby? You know who they are. They make your skin crawl, with their never ending whining.

Convert your negative energy and focus it to a positive cause. Life will be better for all of us.

20171013_200047.png

Image Sources: https://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/us_59d6775ee4b072637c42b182?section=us_weird-news
http://www.dictionary.com/browse/crybaby

Thank you for visiting. Have a nice day!

Michael Stobierski

@michaelstobiersk

https://sites.google.com/site/artbymichaelstobierski/home/gallery

Sort:  

@michaelstobiersk,
Ha ha ha I have one of them :D My son! He is definitely a cry baby :D But I like his style! I mean his style of crying :D

Cheers~

Thank you for visiting! It seems like an epidemic lately!

@michaelstobiersk,
You are welcome friend! Have a great day ahead!

Cheers~

Wow,,, Its a nice positive content. Krayhe-bey-bee- Whats the language sir?
I like this style
Upvoted/ Resteemed

English. Thank you. I sent you a token of my appreciation.

Bro where you have been these days?

I sold my house. Now I am looking for a new house and packing to move.

Move to NZ bro
https://www.trademe.co.nz/property/residential-property-for-sale/auction-1419092995.htm

$356,000 USD its a steal
This looks like it will perfect for you!

hahaha! My 25 year old cousin is a cry baby

Man that was indeed a cool one .We all have atleast one of them in our life
Resteemed ;)

This child does not know in the bar. you find photography. Photoshop is edited

My baby is , I call him one all the time ;D I was one recently too haha

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78