Ready for Battle at the Air Hockey Table

in #life6 years ago

170ee98b-ca3a-42fa-8d7f-fcde9f170b4f.jpeg


I played the wife in air hockey this weekend. I took home the victory 7-3.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice game face. Was that your birthday present, the Mrs. letting you win at air hockey?

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@chops316 hahaha maybe. we went and saw A Star is Born and then spotted the table. she does beat me sometimes

I could smoke you.

I love air hockey. I think that I'll buy such a table to play with at home. I have already found some air hockey tables at https://themybuy.com/best-electronic-dart-boards/. I think that one of these tables will soon appear in my garage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76