Boomslang Visitor

in #life7 years ago

11f8ff28-f8e7-4590-9ab4-13f5081485ab.jpeg


This little guy was halfway through my window when I spotted him. That could have turned out not so good🤔 This is the basic information of this particular snake

the boomslang is highly potent venom, which it delivers


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Great! Snacks are very dangerous but helpful to get drags.

Wow. Where about was this picture taken?

@mambaman
Is was outside my house/office window in KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa, it was about to come through my window when I spotted it, so I caught it and released it in the forest, I live right across from a protected forest area.

I assume with a name like mambaman you know your snakes. :-)

Nice pic!

Thanks for your upvote! Followed and upvoted you!

OK2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75