You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SEDUCTION of the SENSES

in #life7 years ago

Beautifully written! It is very important to go by feel. Emotions are our guidance system whether we know it or not.

I used to follow bands, several. Even with my favorite, The String Cheese Incident, I probably couldn't name more than like 5-6 songs. However, I know when any song of theirs is playing by feel. If I didn't feel right about a band, I would stop following them, simple as that.

When I used to hitch hike if I had not gone by feel I would likely be dead.

Also, what does feel good is worth being very passionate about for sure.

Love it as always. :)

Sort:  

Well said @michaeldavid - love your examples. It is always interesting to me to see how other people relate things to their own experience... :) Thank you for the comment x

You bet! Keep writing awesome stuff!

will do my best :)

I know ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55