You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY NEW YEAR - Looking Back On 2017 And Forward To 2018!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello @sirwinchester
As a dance choreographer and a blockchain entertainer, you made me quickly understand the definition of what steemit means to me. You touch so many lives and I am proud to be one of them.

Our APPICS Pre Sale was successfully sold out in 26 minutes

I kept awake to see how it will kick-off . I was so shocked when they announced on the pre sale was closed within 30 minutes. I think that a world record. Kudos to you and team #appics

2018 will be more successful than 2017. I know so.

Happy new year

It's your blockchain entertainer
@michaelcj

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support 🙌 I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69