The Race To Immortal Love - The 9th Lap (The Real Story Behind Revealed)

in #life6 years ago

Do you believe in an immortal love? Well, for me, I don't believe in that before. I was once failed to work out a girl that I loved in 1 year and 6 months but, it all ended up soon when he had another person to make her happy more than I am.
Our relationship had gone forever when she went to study in a university at Mahasarakham Province here in Thailand. We had known each other when I was 21 years old and I was already in Thailand to build a new life being independent and she was a 19 year old beautiful woman who we, fell in love to each other and live together after a couple of months when she said Yes to me.
We had a very happy moments and there's nothing even a single day that we had been apart because everywhere I go and everywhere she goes, we were always hanging out together. And, the worst thing happened into my life when she decided to study in the province because she had to be with her Mom and Dad who were getting old that moment. So, I did understand her decision because they're her parents and I didn't even had second thoughts of not letting her go, I did let her go.

a8idfqodmd.png

My heart had been so broke and my mind went away when I heard the news from her friend who's close to me, too, that she already dating other man without telling me. That time when I knew it, I traveled for about 500 kilometers from Bangkok to Mahasarakham just to ask her if we were still ok and if she still loved me. But, the worst of all, when she came back to her rented house around the village, she came home with that man riding a motorcycle with her sitting at the back holding his belly like they were really close together. She was very surprised when she saw me standing in front of her rented house's gate. She asked me, what am I doing there and she told the man to go home because a friend of her came to visit and when I heard that, I was like.. What?
I didn't speak and I didn't show my feelings when I heard that I'm only a friend to her that moment. I was shocked but, I controlled my feelings just to be peaceful at her place and I didn't want her to have a problem around her rented house's owner. So, when the man went away, she asked me again what am I doing there and I told her that I just wanted to ask her if we're still the same and what a broke words she answered me were, I'm sorry, Michael. I'm done.

m9ocu4qfi1.png

When I heard those words came from her voice, I felt so blackened like a lightning stroke me on my head. I walked pass her slowly looking on her face and told her the last words I had said, I love you and take care of yourself like I took care of you.
That night, I walked under the darkest night of my life and noticed that I already walked a hundred kilometers remembering the memories that we had been through.
My friend caught me walking while he was traveling going to his parent's home. At first, he had second thoughts if I was the man he saw then he called me and asked me where I was and when I told him that I was away walking down the road and wanted to die, he turned his car around and then picked me up where I was.
I was a stranger within myself like, I didn't know who I was. Then after a couple of weeks struggling about the feeling of so much hurt, I told myself that I wouldn't love anymore and I begun played with some women that I knew. Had some one night stand with them. Some of them loved me and then I told them that I didn't loved them. I was like a wild creature eating those helpless living things and throwing them out into the window. And after months of doing such an awful thing in my life and to all the women who I had been hurt and played for, someone came into my life and shines upon my darkness kind of heart.

628wc4q0tx.png

This woman that I had known on that very moment of my worst days, she opened up my heart and heal those broken veins inside. Put a life in my dying heart that almost stop beating and took those unfaithful feelings away from me.
I didn't know what happened instead, I just blown away by her sensitive touch and smiling on me while we were talking. It's a good start and the start of the new beginning of my life that I had once wanted after all that I had been through. She took me in a place that I had been and it's like she's taking back those sweetness of mine. Being with her when I was down was such a wonderful feeling like she took me in heaven from down below the ground with so much hurt and suffering. I owe my life to this beautiful woman who changed everything I was before.

pgq88ivv7z.png

The Night When I Saw Her And Changed Me At That Very Moment

I would like to take this opportunity to say how much I love this amazing woman and the greatest mother for our children. She don't know how did she put me into her loving arms. She fixed everything in me using her love and hold me around her arms. She fixed my heart that's broken and.....

She's the best thing that ever happened to me.

And this 9th lap of my race for the immortal love from you and me will still continue till end of time and there's no pit stop or neither all the traffic lights around the could stop being me for you.

Happy 9th Year Anniversary and Always Be Happy On What We Have.

The less you knew, the more I love you @thidaratapple.

So much love,

@michaelcabiles

Image Source 1, 2, 3

Sort:  
Hello.😊

Congratulations @michaelcabiles, your post has been featured at Best of PH Featured Posts.

You may check the post here.😉


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.


See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

Thank you very much for always being here for us. <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

a very interesting story to greet friends

Thank you, man. :D

I can't believe that you walked a hundred kilometers without noticing it... But, I'm still happy for both of you. Always be good husband and wife!

Maraming thank you po! :D

Happy BEERniversary for you and พี่เปิ้ล! :-)

55555! Come on! Let's drink beer! :D

Wow! Galing naman! 9 years, buti ka pa pero, happy ako sa inyong dalawa. :)

Hehehehe... Ganyan tlaga pag sobrang in na in ang love! :D

Congratulations teacher Michael for you and your wife's anniversary. ยินดีด้วยนะครับ

555! Thank you very much! 😊

Congrats to your successful marriage sir @michaelcabiles. 😁 your love story is an inspiration.

Salamat po sir @gio0103! 😁

COngratulations po Tito! Happy anniv po sa inyong dalawa.

Salamat Mafie 😊

Bakit walang #teardrops tag pinaiyak ako eh 😅

Hehehe, Nka limutan ko! Lol! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95