Success Is A Choice, Not A Chance Or Anything Else

in #life6 years ago

52fpzyfuxc.png

Success is like the image that you could all see here.

Vision

If you are only thinking only on how to be a successful person, you wouldn't be one of the people that reached the outcome of their life today. You must set your mindset and visualize the person who you will be in the future. If you are only asking how to be like a successful person and having the feeling of envyness inside you, I assure you, you wouldn't be that one, too. We have our different kinds of visions in life that could help and make us grow within the period of our lifetime and that is the way what we would have to do.

For me, my vision is to see my family happy, healthy and wealthy. Happiness would be one of the most important thing in our life to be a successful person and that's we must have in our daily life. Healthiness would be one of the most important thing also because we couldn't concentrate to do what we have to do in able to reach the top of our dreams in life. And, wealthiness is the one that I'm seeing in my future specially with my family.

Goal

Making our goal to be a reality would be hard enough to some people who are very negatively sustanained in such a dramatic thing that they are always saying to themselves such as, I don't have time for this, I can't do it because I don't know how to, or I don't like it, I think I will look for another thing are the reasons that one person couldn't be one of those successful persons.

For me, my goal is to be what I wanted to be and doing like the successful persons are doing to be one of them is called a copycat thing. If you truly believe yourself, you must think and do it using your own skill and intelligence to prove the people who are always their to put you down.

ew4nlv8lm0.png

Plan

This is abviously the one that you must do. You must plan the ways of getting to the top level of your life and don't think about the negative thoughts of your past because if our are still thinking about it, you couldn't walk through the state of planning, you must throw those pieces of failures and never look back.

Me, I'm not yet in the level of a successful person because I'm not yet finish on my plans to make me and my family's life more better. I am still thinking about the plans that could possibly given me a chance of a lifetime that I would be one of the most successful persons in the world. So, this would be not the hardest part of your journey instead, this would be only the start of your once in a lifetime moments.

Action

And yes, after making some visions, thinking about your goal and the plans that you are going to do to make things right, you must not waste your time in such things that are not important to your life and better to act like the people who are eager to start their steps from the bottom till the final stage of their lifetime. Trust yourself and be one of the most awesome person in the world.

Remember that action is more louder than the people who only knows how to speak and only know how to discriminate people who risked their life to be a successful person.

So, thank you guys for reading my article and see you again! :D

@michaelcabiles

Image Source 1, 2

Sort:  

well done sir,i learn some of your articles..

by the way Thank you for curating my post on esteem.app

Keep up the good work sir hehe

i will,thank you :))

Well Said.But Some people try to skip the steps and finally they fell down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74